Michigan State University main website

National Academy of Education (NAEd)

The National Academy of Education advances high quality education research and its use in policy formation and practice. Founded in 1965, the Academy consists of U.S. members and foreign associates who are elected on the basis of outstanding scholarship related to education.

Robert Floden, Dean of the College of Education, Department of Teacher Education, 2007
Joseph Krajcik, Lappan-Phillips Professor of Science Education and director of the CREATE for STEM Institute, 2019
Judith Lanier (Emerita)
William Schmidt, University Distinguished Professor, Center for the Study of Curriculum, 2006
Barbara Schneider, Hannah Distinguished Professor, College of Education and Department of Sociology, 2015